Consisting of twelve Spirit filled songs, Smoky Mountain Gospel Vol. 2 picks up where Unseen Angels and Live left off. For their follow up, the band stripped down the songs to the raw, mountain music influence they are so well known for in their live performances. With Chewie’s award winning guitar licks leading the charge, he, Tommy, Tim and Darrell join to create the unmistakable harmony and Spirit filled christian county gospel sound that is the Waymasters. 

Since it’s release in 2012 the album as gone on to become the most successful charting album of all time containing 10 Top Ten hits, seven of which became #1 singles.

1 • There’s a Man

        in Here

2 • Little Mountain        

        Church House

3 • What Would I Do

  1. Without Your Son

4 • Lift Up Your Hands

5 • There’s a Light

        Guiding Me

6 • Let Me Feel Your

        Spirit Once Again

7 • Wreck on the


8 • Hills of Glory

9 • Jesus Hold My


10 • Just as the Sun

        Went Down

11 • Take Me Home

12 • When the Sun

        of Life Goes


Smoky Mt. Gospel Vol. 2

Order Now


Bill Me

Smoky MT
Gospel Vol. 2

Also available on iTunes